Would like to receive the best website experience? Agree to our Cookie policy

User’s Agreement

1. The rules for using the portal estatelatvia.com and the services of the company "Mercury Group Estate" are mandatory for all users of the previously mentioned portal (hereinafter referred to as the "Client").
2. SIA "Mercury Group Estate" has the right at any time to change the content or terms of use of the Internet portal and the procedure for obtaining services directly from SIA "Mercury Group Estate" and partners with which "Mercury Group Estate" Ltd. previously contracted cooperation in providing services to the Client.
3. The relevance and characteristics of objects that are published on the portal estatelatvia.com can be changed at any time without special warnings. SIA "Mercury Group Estate" is not responsible for changes that are made by official representatives of the services - further Partners.
4. SIA "Mercury Group Estate" has the right to block access to the portal estatelatvia.com without prior warning or consent to protect the rights and legitimate interests of others or comply with the requirements of regulations.
5. SIA "Mercury Group Estate" has the right to suspend or completely stop the Internet portal estatelatvia.com at any time without prior warning.
6. The copyright for the content of estatelatvia.com (including original texts, photographs, video, etc.) belongs to SIA "Mercury Group Estate" or to third parties who authorized publication of the content.
7. Re-publication, copying, adaptation of any content of the Internet portal mgroupestate.com without the written permission of SIA "Mercury Group Estate" is prohibited.
8. The client must comply with the rules of using the portal mgroupestate.com, do not violate the rights of SIA "Mercury Group Estate" and / or third parties, provide reliable information about themselves, use secure electronic communications and data transmission facilities, and not spread viruses, which can interfere with the portal.
9. The client is obliged to immediately inform SIA "Mercury Group Estate" if the Client has learned that the Customer's data is being used or may be used by third parties.
10. The customer agrees that SIA "Mercury Group Estate" is not responsible for any negative consequences that the actions described in the rules of using the portal can cause and refuse to make any claims about this.
11 Managers of SIA "Mercury Group Estate" search and select properties in Europe, Latvia, in accordance with the parameters and requirements specified by the Client.
12. Managers of SIA "Mercury Group Estate" have the right to transfer the Client's contacts to the Partner on the basis of a partnership agreement (a signed agreement) to provide services for the sale of real estate of any kind, as well as related areas of activity.
13. The client has the right to inform the property sales manager about changing the parameters of the property requirements that the Client is interested in purchasing through the services provided by SIA "Mercury Group Estate" and partner companies of SIA "Mercury Group Estate".
14. The client undertakes to provide information to the Manager of the company "Mercury Group Estate" about all interactions with the partner company "Mercury Group Estate" and to report on the stage of work, the transaction for the purchase / sale / lease of real estate, without hiding any information, compromising mutual cooperation of the partner and SIA "Mercury Group Estate".
15. The agreement between the Client and the company "Mercury Group Estate" comes into force after confirming of the contact information and information on request, or leaving the official application directly on the portal estatelatvia.com through a special form or live chat. Each of the Parties has the right to refuse to execute this Agreement by warning the other by e-mail and / or telephone.
16. The use of the portal, proceeding of official requests, direct contact with employees of the company "Mercury Group Estate" via e-mail, telephone, Skype, telephone applications is considered as confirmation that the User has fully read, understands and agrees with the rules of using the portal and the rules of real estate services acceptance either from the partners of the company "Mercury Group Estate", or through the intermediation of SIA "Mercury Group Estate".

Хотите повысить удобство пользования сайтом? Дайте согласие на нашу политику использования cookie-файлов.

Пользовательское соглашение

1. Правила пользования порталом estatelatvia.com услугами компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate” являются обязательными для всех пользователей ранее указанного портала (далее – Клиент ).
2. SIA “Mercury Group Estate” имеет право в любой момент поменять содержание или условия пользования интернет порталом и порядком получения услуг непосредственно от SIA “Mercury Group Estate” и партнеров, с которыми SIA “Mercury Group Estate” ранее заключила контракт о сотрудничестве по предоставлению услуг Клиенту.
3. Актуальность и характеристики объектов, которые опубликованы на портале estatelatvia.com в любой момент могут меняться без специальных предупреждений. SIA “Mercury Group Estate” не несет ответственность за изменения, которые предоставляют представители или собственники объектов – далее Партнеры.
4. SIA “Mercury Group Estate” имеет право без предварительного предупреждения либо согласия блокировать доступ Клиента к порталу estatelatvia.com, чтобы защитить права и законные интересы других лиц или выполнить требования нормативных актов.
5. SIA “Mercury Group Estate” имеет право в любой момент без предварительного предупреждения приостановить или полностью остановить работу интернет-портала estatelatvia.com
6. Авторские права на содержание estatelatvia.com (в том числе оригинальные тексты, фотографии, видео итд.) принадлежат SIA “Mercury Group Estate” или третьим лицам, которые дали разрешение на публикацию содержания.
7. Запрещена повторная публикация, копирование, адаптирование любого содержания интернет-портала estatelatvia.com без письменного разрешения SIA “Mercury Group Estate”.
8. Клиент обязан соблюдать правила пользования интернет-порталом estatelatvia.com, не нарушать права SIA “Mercury Group Estate” или/и третьих лиц, предоставлять о себе достоверную информацию, использовать безопасные электронные коммуникации и средства передачи данных, а также не распространять вирусы, которые могут мешать работе портала.
9. Клиент обязан незамедлительно информировать SIA “Mercury Group Estate”, если Клиенту стало известно, что данные Клиента используют или могут использовать третьи лица.
10. Клиент согласен, что SIA “Mercury Group Estate” не несет ответственность за любые негативные последствия, которые могут вызвать действия, описанные в правилах пользования порталом и отказывается выдвигать какие-либо претензии по этому поводу.
11 Портал estatelatvia.com имеет право хранить контактные данные всех Партнеров, Владельцев или представителей владельцев Обьектов недвижимости, представленных на портале estatelatvia.com в базе данных estatelatvia.com для обеспечения качественного сервиса по продаже или аренде Обьектов недвижимости менеджерами estatelatvia.com.
12. Менеджеры компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate” осуществляют поиск и подбор объектов недвижимости в Латвии, в соответствии с параметрами и требованиями, указанными Клиентом.
13. Менеджеры компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate” имеют право на основе партнерского соглашения (подписанного договора) передавать контакты Клиента Партнеру или Партнера Клиенту, для предоставления услуг по продаже недвижимости любого рода, а также сопряженных сфер деятельности.
14. Клиент имеет право информировать менеджера по продаже недвижимости об изменении параметров требования к недвижимости, которую Клиент заинтересован приобрести посредством оказанных услуг компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate” и партнеров компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate”.
15. Клиент обязуется своевременно отвечать на телефонные звонки и электронные письма Менеджера и партнеров компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate” .
16. Пользование, оставление официальных заявок на обработку запросов, прямое контактирование с менеджерами, Партнерами или Клиентами компании SIA “Mercury Group Estate” посредством электронной почты, телефона, скайпа, телефонных приложений считается подтверждением тому, что Пользователь полностью ознакомился, понимает и согласен с правилами пользования порталом и получением услуг по продаже покупке аренде недвижимости.